Sample Book Reviews on Amazon

Embraced by the Divine is rated 5 STARS on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B018FCGJDQ

Touched … Inspired …
By Judy Taylor on April 9, 2016

Do you ever get a Yes … Yes … Yes … Feeling when you read a book? I did when I started reading these heartfelt stories. I can relate to the journeys of these wonderful women. I am touched and inspired by their stories.

______________________________________________________

Thank You Michelle for collaborating with all those amazing women who bring stories of their spiritual journeys as …
By Sylvia on March 29, 2016

What an enlightening book! Thank You Michelle for collaborating with all those amazing women who bring stories of their spiritual journeys as they overcome adversity and challenges and evolve into inspiration and light. You can learn a great deal from this book.

______________________________________________________

Inspiring stories from Soulful Women full of strength, wisdom, trust and heartfelt passion
By Amazon Customer on March 20, 2016

I love this book and feel drawn to read each story as it connected with me and what I have experienced and have experienced after reading them. Each story will embrace you and grip readers gently and powerfully on a journey of awakening, revealing mysteries of each women’s wisdom. Each story from the Authors is beautiful and soulful, it is sure to nourish your soul. I love that each Author has shared there divine gifts, practical tools and exercises. Each experience on their healing journey is magical, beautiful and heartfelt.

______________________________________________________

Heartfelt Stories, Experiences, and Journeys
By Jesse on March 14, 2016

This book is touching lives everywhere. There is something for everyone among these pages; as heartfelt stories, experiences, and journeys unfold page after page.

These are not just stories shared; but real experiences of awakening, transformation, enlightenment, and true connection with spirit. Just reading this you can feel the embrace of divine presence. So many beautiful insights with something that everyone can relate to.

______________________________________________________

Divine presence….
By Judi Star on February 28, 2016

This book is a must for every library. From start to finish, the stories are inspiring, magical, heart warming, encouraging but most of all..use filled. I only wish there was a book around like this little gem when I first began my spiritual journey several years ago, as there are just sooo many tools, generously given by the contribution of these beautiful souls. It also makes you realise that you are never alone.Thank you dear Michelle for instigating this little gem, it is truly Divine. Purchase this book now and you too can feel touched by the Divine as I have been by being immersed in it…

______________________________________________________

Five Stars
By Tina Wettengel on February 16, 2016

Very heartwarming!

______________________________________________________

Personal and powerful stories of hope, strength and healing through divine grace.
By Nella Barry on February 12, 2016

This book chronicles the intimate stories of various amazing women from all walks of life. Each story is a blessing in itself, but all the stories put together are a powerful tonic for the many disappointments and tribulations we all face throughout life. All these women are courageous in their honesty, and share their own unique recipes for success, and not “success” as defined by society, but rather a more enlightened version of success. The common ingredient is divine grace. What’s even better is that they share the details, the techniques, and the specific steps which they took towards recovery and wholeness. The stories are written clearly and simply, but with love and power; no “fluff”. I anticipate reaping many benefits from this book for a long time to come.

______________________________________________________

Life is a Challenge Try this Book
By Amazon Customer on February 9, 2016

The Book is worth reading with real Life challenges that they Conquered. I think everyone should read and see the challenges in their Life
disappear.

______________________________________________________

Phenomenal book!
By Lorraine on January 27, 2016

This book is phenomenal, powerful & so well written! I have been really enjoying all of the different perspectives and I have so much work to do now! I have been inspired and empowered…thank you so much to all of the contributors to this amazing book! I HIGHLY suggest you grab this for yourself and put it to use!

______________________________________________________

Inspirational read, came at the right time!
By Miss G on January 24, 2016

I am a member of the group on Facebook, before the end of the year 2015 I stumbled upon their promotional link to buy this book for 1.99 and I am grateful to the universe that I did in fact bought it without questions asked. See, at that particular time, I was/am going through financial challenges, being single mom isn’t easy.

However, prior to this book, I had asked God and Archangels to guide me how to become financially free like I have been, because I felt that I am the only one going through it. This book has inspired me, because I could relate to some of these women. This book inspired me to connect back on my spiritual path, see, I used to visualize, talk to God and Archangels, but with everyday stress and problems, I created, I lost touch, this book inspired me to get back in touch with inner self and to surrender my worries to the divine, God the king of the universe! I encourage every woman and man to read this book, what do you have to lose?! Thank you ladies for your life stories and teaching me how to reclaim my personal power. I am a working towards that progress, Now!

______________________________________________________

Lessons To Embrace
By Bonnie L. Boucek on January 23, 2016

Embraced by the Divine is such a heartwarming, earth shaking, and soul changing book as there could ever be. The women who were brave enough to share their stories need to be hugged and thanked for sharing such a tender piece of their souls. It takes much courage to revisit a portion of one’s life that doesn’t bring up warm fuzzies with just the tiniest thought geared towards them. I cannot choose just one story that touched me more than another. Each story is a gem with a lesson to shared by its author and learned by the reader. I applaud these ladies for sharing with the world.

______________________________________________________

It’s so nice to know that we are not alone on the …
By U. Luna on January 20, 2016

I’ve read lots of these kinds of books and frequently they fail to deliver. This one was refreshingly different. The stories and tales from these women were well written, inspiring and life affirming. It’s so nice to know that we are not alone on the things we stumble through and struggle with. I was very uplifted by especially the parts where they shared truthfully their painful experiences and how things turned out for the better not in spite of them but because of them. Definitely worth the read and something I will come back to again for inspiration, healing and motivation.

______________________________________________________

Be inspired to live!
By Barbara Reynolds on January 19, 2016

There is more to life then we have been lead to believe. This is a book that shows you the “more” of life.

Each of the authors is sharing how stepping into that deep connection with the Divine has changed their lives. It has allowed them to live on a higher level, it has shown them that they are not alone in this world.

If you are looking for ways to take your life to a higher level then reading this book will inspire you with wonderful examples of how your life can be if you Trust in the Divine. It will help you to clear away those limiting beliefs and to be fully alive!

______________________________________________________

The co-authors share their unique and beautiful stories of overcoming adversity and
By Cheryl Dobson on January 17, 2016

The personal stories in this anthology are deeply touching and inspiring. The co-authors share their unique and beautiful stories of overcoming adversity and, ultimately, emerging with power and purpose.

______________________________________________________

Filled with authenticity…
By Sue Urda on January 15, 2016

Embraced by the Divine is exactly how readers feel as they immerse themselves in these stories of faith, fortitude, and freedom. Recognizing oneself in the story of another is the ultimate nod to the authenticity and heart the authors bring to these pages, and Michelle Mayur is to be commended for artfully gathering these incredible women who help us see ourselves more clearly through their words. The art of storytelling is alive and well; this book and these stories are the proof of it.

______________________________________________________

Beautiful!
By Diane M. Catrambone on January 15, 2016

A beautifully written book by powerful and talented women. I enjoyed immersing myself in their stories and each story had a take away moment for me to use in my life’s journey.

______________________________________________________

Hope for everyone, regardless of gender…
By Roy Hunter on January 11, 2016

I read a copy of Embraced by the Divine – The Emerging Woman’s Gateway to Power, Passion and Purpose by Michelle Mayur and 16 inspirational co-authors from 4 continents. Although the book was written to inspire women, the lessons apply to anyone identifying with similar obstacles regardless of gender.

The authors all have a similar message: no matter what challenge, misfortune or trauma life throws at you, there is always the chance to turn it around, to grow from the experience and to triumph against all odds. They are successful women, each with her own story of getting blindsided with unexpected obstacles and then overcoming those obstacles to attain success. They are not afraid to bare their soul. This book is especially suited to you if you are feeling that deep inner soul stirring to break through limiting beliefs and fears to reclaim your power. It will appeal to you if you need inspiration and confidence to follow your dreams and fully embrace your life purpose at the highest level.

______________________________________________________

A Must Read
By breathinglady on January 7, 2016

I have read all the wonderful reviews for this book… and I agree. This is a book worth reading. This is a book worth taking time to stop… or slow down… and just read. Trust me it will speak to you… in more ways than I could ever explain with words. Embraced By The Divine definitely gets a thumbs up from me!!!!!

______________________________________________________

Infinite Streams of Divine Guidance
By Debra Oakland on January 6, 2016

Embraced By The Divine is a book that was divinely guided and directed. When we liberate ourselves from old patterns that no longer serve our life, infinite streams of goodness can flow in. This book is filled with divine streams, stories of amazing women who have overcome life altering challenges, making the conscious choice to open new doors that support their highest and greatest good in life. Having courageously overcome great loss myself, I say “Bravo Ladies!” – you inspire beautifully.

Thank you!

______________________________________________________

The idea that the spirit must be your guide is so beautifully illustrated
By Dr. Nancy Mramor on January 6, 2016

Embraced by the Divine is a compilation of writings by some of my favorite people, but most importantly people who can truly speak to the issues of the Emerging Woman. The path that is recommended for women, embracing the spirit and being led by it, is the most crucial thing that one can follow. No matter how much experience you have or how well placed you are within social networks, the important thing is what is at the core of your being, and what guides your purpose. The idea that the spirit must be your guide is so beautifully illustrated, and is the most important thing for every woman, man and child to know. Light workers especially will benefit from the information in the book, as they experience the beauty of the writing and the heart and soul of the authors. I highly recommend this book!

______________________________________________________

I’m in a place of great shifts and leaps of faith and trust
By Tara Reed on January 4, 2016

I received a review copy of this book and honestly wasn’t sure what to expect… then I started reading and saw reflections of my own story, my own fears and questions. I’m in a place of great shifts and leaps of faith and trust in my life and this book has strengthened my resolve that I am on the right path when I listen to my intuition. It couldn’t have come at a better time – thank you!

______________________________________________________

What a fantastic start to 2016
By Joane Goulding on January 3, 2016

What a fantastic opportunity to start the 2016 new year with such supportive and inspirational content. Congratulations Michelle, you have walked the talk and shared such private thoughts which inspired me. Thank you for being you and having the ability to share your thoughts and knowledge.

______________________________________________________

A ‘must read’ for all serious seekers!
By Teresa W. Wolfe on December 30, 2015

I didn’t just read the book, I EXPERIENCED it. I found the essays to be poignant and powerful, and I deeply resonated with many of the stories. I said the prayers, did the meditations and the exercises. They soothed my soul. Embraced by the Divine is a truly transformative experience for all serious seekers. Thanks to Michelle and all the contributing authors for being willing to share their journeys in an effort to help us along on ours.

______________________________________________________

Amazing women in Embraced By the Divine
By Suzanne Denk, Psy.D.on December 29, 2015

I could not put this book down! I was immediately mesmerized by the brave, amazing women in Embraced By the Divine. Although from different continents, theirs is a story of commonality and community that we all share. They have courageously bared their hearts and souls to share their messages so that we may all grow from their experiences. This is a must-read book for all, one that will have a place on your bookshelf for many, many years to come.

______________________________________________________

Embraced by the Divine Soars!
By Jackie Lapin on December 21, 2015

“When women unbind their souls, there is no more brilliant illumination in the cosmos. Embraced by the Divine is a treasure trove of wisdom encased in stories of resurrection informed by divine surrender and intuitive receptivity. The book is a triumph of women’s knowing and love of God. You can’t help but be guided to your own path of growth and empowerment through these wise women.”

______________________________________________________

Loss of love. Loss of money
By Lisa M on December 21, 2015

Loss of love. Loss of money. Loss of life. Loss of self. None of us are immune, but few have the courage to fearlessly embrace our cataclysms and dark storms like these authors have done. Each has, in her own way, gone into the abyss and come out the other side more whole and vitally alive than she ever could have imagined.

Their stories seep straight down into those raw, cobwebby soul corners where we’ve always known that our greatness is born of the darkness.

______________________________________________________

A divine collection of personal accounts
By Dr Vivienne Decleva on December 21, 2015

“Embraced by the Divine draws our attention to the divine power that exists within all of us. Through a series of stories we are invited to share the experiences, beliefs and transformation of the writers. Through their accounts we witness their miracles, and in so doing we become attuned to our own divine power and to the miracles that it can create.”

______________________________________________________

Embraced by the Divine is a gift, particularly if …
By Elinor Stutz

Embraced by the Divine is a gift, particularly if you are facing tough times and do not know which way to turn. Each contributor provides their very personal story of devastating struggle to be followed by ultimate triumph. Readers are provided the wisdom they each used to move from their dark period into the light to become victorious.

______________________________________________________

I am a co-author of this book but I had …
By Julie Ann on December 18, 2015

I am a co-author of this book but I had to let you know how honestly blown away I was by the chapters my soul sisters contributed. Such raw honesty and incredible journeys. I hope many many women get to read this book … your story (and the path to your solution) is here xo

______________________________________________________

“Now is the time to SHINE. Now is the …
By Cari L. Murphy on December 16, 2015

“Now is the time to SHINE. Now is the time to trust yourself more than ever. Need support? Dive whole-heartedly into this inspiring collection of stories to access strength, courage, and trust through dark times and embrace the immense light and brilliance within you. The words alone are intended to create energy shifts that will allow for breakthroughs at the deepest level. Rest assured you will elevate your entire experience of life by saying “yes!” to this book.”

______________________________________________________

Hope and Courage
By Brenda Lainof on December 15, 2015

I love the stories – such real, intimate, stories from some very courageous women. These stories are exactly what we desperately need to hear in these troublesome times, they give such hope to people, especially women.

______________________________________________________

A shift in consciousness
By Giselle Toner on December 14, 2015

There is a shift going on right now that is taking humanity to a new level of consciousness. Reading this book will give you a glimpse of the Divine that is working through us. Reading this book will show you how we are being guided by something much greater than ourselves. Loved it!

______________________________________________________

Keeping Hope Alive
By Cathy Johnson Campbell on December 12, 2015

The inspiring authors of “Embraced By The Divine” are our witnesses to the boundless possibilities available when we keep hope alive and open ourselves to the great spirit. Read and savor the encouragement and promise page after page.

______________________________________________________

 

Very Powerful and Inspiring Book For Lightworkers
By Daniel John Hanneman  on December 7, 2015

“Embraced by the Divine is a glorious contribution that demonstrates the sincere pain and struggle that light workers around the planet feel in sharing their purpose.

This book is filled with real stories of how when you surrender and listen that all the answers you need are there for you. It helps anyone going down the path of doing expanded things in the world to give them inspiration, strength, and tools to navigate what is ahead with more confidence and effectiveness. I believe Michelle has created something so powerful that it will impact countless lives around the globe through this book and the movements that are likely to naturally unfold from it.”

______________________________________________________

Inspirational Stories of Personal Self-Healing
By Linda December 10, 2015

Here is a great book full of wonderful, inspirational stories. The women who wrote the chapters in this book all wrote stories of courage and overcoming challenges, traumas and misfortune. Deeply personal stories of heartache, pain, hope and personal transformation are within this book…stories that many may very well recognise in their own lives.I felt very much a part of some of these stories and yet felt the sense of empowerment at the same time..as each writer shares tips and techniques used in overcoming their personal challenge.

______________________________________________________

I would first like to say that from the moment I opened the …
By Mia Saenz Whitmore on November 22, 2015

As the owner of BellaMia Magazine, I was given an advanced copy in order to give “Embraced bye the Divine” a review.

I would first like to say that from the moment I opened the book I was riveted. The layout from the cover to the end is done, in beauty. The words that lay upon the pages are soul-touching and I didn’t want to put it down. I do know many of the authors within the book but that isn’t what kept my attention, it was the heart of each author voice within.

There is a lot of healing to be discovered within these pages. I found it to be a fantastic tool.

.

OrderNow-buttonOrderTodayAfter Purchase Be Sure to Claim Your Free Gifts Using the Gift Link in the Actual Book.
PreviewGifts-button.

.

.